Contact

Montreal

Address:

285, rue Gary-Carter, Montréal, Québec H2R 2W1

General Media Inquiries

media@tenniscanada.com

Marc-Antoine Farly

Manager, Communications
mafarly@tenniscanada.com

Patrick Steski

Coordinator, Communications
psteski@tenniscanada.com

Anouk Martin

Assistant, Communications
amartin@tenniscanada.com

Toronto

Address:

1 Shoreham Drive, Suite 100, Toronto, Ontario M3N 3A6

General Media Inquiries

media@tenniscanada.com

Katie Spellman

Director, Communications (Consultant)
kspellman@tenniscanada.com

Oliver Wheeler

Manager, Communications
owheeler@tenniscanada.com

Larissa Simone

Assistant, Communications
lsimone@tenniscanada.com

Request an Interview

To request an interview with a specific player, coach or spokesperson, please fill out the form.

Request interview

You must be signed in to view press conferences.

Sign In Register Here